Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

University of Macaria conferred Doctoral Degrees to Eminant Personalities for their contribution in their sector specific at IHC New Delhi.

New Delhi (India), January 13: Honoured with honorary degrees of Ph.D and D.Litt-

Convocation ceremony of University of Makaria, Russia held at India Habitat Center in Delhi.

Honorary Doctorate awarded to mystics who have made significant contributions in various fields of society.

Honorary degrees of Ph.D and D.Litt were awarded in the fields of Social Service, Commerce, Pharmaceuticals Science, Zoology and Business Management etc.

From Indore (M.P) Dr. Mala Singh Thakur in the field of social service, Dr. Sapna Malviya in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences (D.Sc), Dr. Manish Jaiswal PhD in Business Management, Dr. Uma Johri Saxena Doctoral in Business Management and Dr. Vikram Singh was awarded PhD degree in Zoology.

– Dr. Payod Kant Mishra of Uttar Pradesh was awarded Ph.D. in commerce, Dr. Pankaj Das (Kaushik Chaitanya Ji Maharaj) was awarded doctorate in the field of Vedanta science.

Delhi, In the formal program of  the World Researchers Summit – 2023, which was the International Summit and Doctoral Award Conference organized by the University of Macaria (Russia) was organized at India Habitat Center Delhi. Dr. Kirit Solanki (Rajya Sabha MP), Dr. Sachchidanand Mishra (Member Secretary- ICPR- Ministry of Education, Government of India), Senate Member Makaria University, Dr. Pramod Kumar Rajput (Cadila Pharma Company) as guest of honor in this award ceremony. Senior Vice President), Dr. Pareen Somani (London), Mr. O.P. Singh (Director General of Police – U.P. – Retd.), Dr. Laila. M (Iran), Dr. Sandeep Marwah (Chancellor-AF University), Mr. Charles Thomson (Australia), Mrs. Anca Verma (Romania), Mrs. Hena Paigham (Afghanistan), Mr. Ravi Inder Singh (Senate Member- Punjabi University), Mr. Jitendra Mani Tripathi (Deputy Commissioner of Police – New Delhi), Group Director of Modern Group of Institutes, Indore, Dr. Punit Kumar Dwivedi etc. had a dignified presence.

In the program, awardees who have done remarkable work in various fields of the society were given doctorate degrees, in which Dr. Payodkant Mishra of Kushinagar (U.P) was honored with Doctoral degree in the field of commerce. Dr. Mala Singh Thakur of Indore got Ph.D. in the field of social service, Head of Institute, Modern Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Indore, Dr. Sapna Malviya, was awarded the degree of D.Sc. (Post Doctoral) in Pharmaceutical Sciences. Dr. Uma Saxena and Dr. Manish Jaiswal of Indore were awarded the degree of Ph.D in the field of Business Management. Dr. Vikram Singh, Vice-Principal, Modern International School, was awarded the degree of Ph.D in the field of Zoology. Renowned saint Dr. Kaushik Chaitanya (Pankaj Das Ji Maharaj) was conferred with the honorary degree of Ph.D. in Vedanta Sciences.

The program started with lighting the lamp and welcoming the guests. Welcome Speech given by Dr. Abhishek Pandey (CWSIR Director) in the inaugural session. “Doctoral Oath” was given by Dr. Rajput, Senate Member, Makaria University at the Doctoral Award Ceremony. Senate Member Dr. Rajput was welcomed by Dr. Neha Sharma Chowdhary (Head Admission- Modern Group of Institutes). The program ended with the vote of thanks by Dr. Punit Kumar Dwivedi (Modern Group of Institutes, Indore).

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at] to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *